close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Library General Meeting

2019-02-16 14:00:00 2019-02-16 15:30:00 America/New_York Friends of the Library General Meeting Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Saturday, February 16
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 14:00:00 2019-02-16 15:30:00 America/New_York Friends of the Library General Meeting Open to new and existing members as well as all interested parties. Learn how to get involved with the Friends of the Northlake Library! Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Open to new and existing members as well as all interested parties. Learn how to get involved with the Friends of the Northlake Library!

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 02, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm