close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Scott Candler Library Meeting

2019-02-12 15:00:00 2019-02-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Scott Candler Library Meeting Scott Candler Library

Tuesday, February 12
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 15:00:00 2019-02-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Scott Candler Library Meeting Join us to help find ways to enrich your library and your community! Funding provided by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library. Scott Candler Library

Join us to help find ways to enrich your library and your community! Funding provided by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Nov 14, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Nov 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Nov 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Dec 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Dec 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm