close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Seniors First!

Eating Healthy

2019-02-12 10:30:00 2019-02-12 11:30:00 America/New_York Seniors First! Redan-Trotti Library

Tuesday, February 12
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 10:30:00 2019-02-12 11:30:00 America/New_York Seniors First! Learn how to live a healthy and productive life in your golden years by eating right. Presented by the DeKalb County UGA Extension Extension Office. Redan-Trotti Library

Learn how to live a healthy and productive life in your golden years by eating right. Presented by the DeKalb County UGA Extension Extension Office.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Seniors | savvy senior |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Sep 03, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Sep 13, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 14, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm