close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Popcorn and a Movie: Marshall

2019-02-13 11:00:00 2019-02-13 13:00:00 America/New_York Popcorn and a Movie: Marshall Lithonia-Davidson Library

Wednesday, February 13
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 11:00:00 2019-02-13 13:00:00 America/New_York Popcorn and a Movie: Marshall Celebrate Black History Month and join us for Marshall, starring Chadwick Boseman, Josh Gad and Kate Hudson. PG-13, 2017. Lithonia-Davidson Library

Celebrate Black History Month and join us for Marshall, starring Chadwick Boseman, Josh Gad and Kate Hudson. PG-13, 2017.

Funding by the Friends of Lithonia-Davidson Library.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 08, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Wed, May 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, May 22, 11:30am - 1:00pm