close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Popcorn and a Movie: Marshall

2019-02-13 11:00:00 2019-02-13 13:00:00 America/New_York Popcorn and a Movie: Marshall Lithonia-Davidson Library

Wednesday, February 13
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 11:00:00 2019-02-13 13:00:00 America/New_York Popcorn and a Movie: Marshall Celebrate Black History Month and join us for Marshall, starring Chadwick Boseman, Josh Gad and Kate Hudson. PG-13, 2017. Lithonia-Davidson Library

Celebrate Black History Month and join us for Marshall, starring Chadwick Boseman, Josh Gad and Kate Hudson. PG-13, 2017.

Funding by the Friends of Lithonia-Davidson Library.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 6:30pm