close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dunwoody Library Book Club

2019-02-12 17:45:00 2019-02-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Dunwoody Library Book Club Dunwoody Library

Tuesday, February 12
5:45pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 17:45:00 2019-02-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Dunwoody Library Book Club Come to the Dunwoody Library for a fun book discussion of Beartown: A Novel by Fredrik Backman. No sign-up required, just come and have a good time! Dunwoody Library

Come to the Dunwoody Library for a fun book discussion of Beartown: A Novel by Fredrik Backman. No sign-up required, just come and have a good time!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Books | Book Discussions | Book Discussion | Book Clubs | Book Club |

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 23, All day

Mon, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 25, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm