close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Who's Who Among African Americans

2019-02-12 18:00:00 2019-02-12 18:45:00 America/New_York Who's Who Among African Americans Gresham Library

Tuesday, February 12
6:00pm - 6:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 18:00:00 2019-02-12 18:45:00 America/New_York Who's Who Among African Americans Join us for a presentation on prominent figures in black history from both the past and present. Afterwards, test your black history knowledge using handouts and flashcards. Gresham Library

Join us for a presentation on prominent figures in black history from both the past and present. Afterwards, test your black history knowledge using handouts and flashcards.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | black history month |

Gresham Library

Phone: 404-244-4374

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Gresham Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Gresham Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 04, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm