close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chamblee Writers Group

2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Chamblee Writers Group Chamblee Library

Saturday, February 16
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Chamblee Writers Group For new writers and published authors. Join us to share and discuss your writing projects. No registration required. Chamblee Library

For new writers and published authors. Join us to share and discuss your writing projects. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | writing | writers groups | writers |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 19, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:15am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 26, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:15am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 02, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:15am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm