close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chamblee Writers Group

2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Chamblee Writers Group Chamblee Library

Saturday, February 16
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Chamblee Writers Group For new writers and published authors. Join us to share and discuss your writing projects. No registration required. Chamblee Library

For new writers and published authors. Join us to share and discuss your writing projects. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | writing | writers groups | writers |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 23, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:15am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Apr 27, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, May 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, May 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, May 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm