close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Laughter for Wellness

2019-02-13 18:30:00 2019-02-13 19:30:00 America/New_York Laughter for Wellness Chamblee Library

Wednesday, February 13
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 18:30:00 2019-02-13 19:30:00 America/New_York Laughter for Wellness Join Meridy Hurt, certified Laughter Yoga leader, to learn laughter yoga techniques that will help reduce stress and improve health and happiness. Sponsored by the Friends of Chamblee Library. Chamblee Library

Join Meridy Hurt, certified Laughter Yoga leader, to learn laughter yoga techniques that will help reduce stress and improve health and happiness. Sponsored by the Friends of Chamblee Library.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Aug 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Sep 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 10, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Sep 14, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Sep 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 17, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Sep 18, 10:15am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 21, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 24, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm