close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Internet Basics

2019-02-12 10:00:00 2019-02-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Internet Basics Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Tuesday, February 12
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 10:00:00 2019-02-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Internet Basics Learn about searching the Internet, the anatomy of a web page, and evaluating results. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Learn about searching the Internet, the anatomy of a web page, and evaluating results.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | internet | Computer Classes |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Nov 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, Nov 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm