close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Oscar Film Festival

2019-02-13 17:30:00 2019-02-13 19:30:00 America/New_York Oscar Film Festival Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Wednesday, February 13
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 17:30:00 2019-02-13 19:30:00 America/New_York Oscar Film Festival Join us Wednesday nights in February to watch a selection of movies nominated for 2019 Academy Awards. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Join us Wednesday nights in February to watch a selection of movies nominated for 2019 Academy Awards.

February 6th - The Incredibles 2, starring Craig T. Nelson and Holly Hunter, PG, 118 minutes.

February 13th - A Quiet Place, starring Emily Blunt and John Krasinski, PG-13, 90 minutes.

February 20th - RBG, starring Ruth Bader Ginsberg, PG, 98 minutes.

February 27th - Black Panther, starring Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan and Lupita Nyong'o, PG-13, 134 minutes.

Funding provided by the Friends of the Toco Hill - Avis G. Williams Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room
Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 29, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 10:15am - 11:15am

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Fri, May 10, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Fri, May 17, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm