close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie: Widows

Friday Movies

2019-02-15 13:30:00 2019-02-15 15:30:00 America/New_York Movie: Widows Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Friday, February 15
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-15 13:30:00 2019-02-15 15:30:00 America/New_York Movie: Widows Widows, starring Viola Davis and Liam Neeson. R, 129 minutes, 2018. Movies are shown with closed-captioning when available. Doors open fifteen minutes before movie starts. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Widows, starring Viola Davis and Liam Neeson. R, 129 minutes, 2018. Movies are shown with closed-captioning when available. Doors open fifteen minutes before movie starts.

Funding provided by the Friends of the Toco Hill - Avis G. Williams Library. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 15, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Studio
Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Studio
Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 08, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 1:30pm - 3:30pm