close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Saturday Teen Zone - Vision Board

Ages 10 to 17 years

2019-04-06 14:00:00 2019-04-06 16:00:00 America/New_York Saturday Teen Zone - Vision Board Doraville Library

Saturday, April 06
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-06 14:00:00 2019-04-06 16:00:00 America/New_York Saturday Teen Zone - Vision Board A vision board is a collage of images, pictures, and affirmations of your dreams, goals, and things that make you happy. Come make one at the library. All supplies will be provided. Doraville Library

A vision board is a collage of images, pictures, and affirmations of your dreams, goals, and things that make you happy. Come make one at the library. All supplies will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 Closed
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Jul 06, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jul 20, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm