close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Robotics Club

Ages 10 to 17 years

2019-04-09 17:00:00 2019-04-09 18:30:00 America/New_York Robotics Club Stonecrest Library

Tuesday, April 09
5:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-09 17:00:00 2019-04-09 18:30:00 America/New_York Robotics Club Apply coding to a variety of robots to complete tasks. No coding experience required. Limited to the first 10 participants. Stonecrest Library

Apply coding to a variety of robots to complete tasks. No coding experience required. Limited to the first 10 participants.

Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | STEM |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Oct 18, 1:30pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 25, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 01, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Nov 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Nov 08, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Nov 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Nov 09, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Nov 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Nov 15, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Canceled
Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm