close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Human Trafficking

Our Children. Our Community. Our World.

2019-04-06 10:00:00 2019-04-06 12:30:00 America/New_York Human Trafficking Stonecrest Library

Saturday, April 06
10:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-06 10:00:00 2019-04-06 12:30:00 America/New_York Human Trafficking During National Child Abuse Month, learn the facts and solutions about child labor victims and the sexual exploitation of children. Sponsored by Morning Glory Children & Family Services. Stonecrest Library

During National Child Abuse Month, learn the facts and solutions about child labor victims and the sexual exploitation of children. Sponsored by Morning Glory Children & Family Services.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | Human Trafficking |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Aug 22, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 23, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Aug 30, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Sep 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Sep 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Sep 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Sep 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Sep 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Sep 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Sep 14, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Sep 18, 3:00pm - 3:45pm