close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Reach for the Stars: Ventriloquist Marc Griffiths

Family (All Ages)

2019-07-20 15:00:00 2019-07-20 16:00:00 America/New_York Reach for the Stars: Ventriloquist Marc Griffiths Chamblee Library

Saturday, July 20
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-20 15:00:00 2019-07-20 16:00:00 America/New_York Reach for the Stars: Ventriloquist Marc Griffiths Ventriloquist Marc Griffiths from Britain's Got Talent will perform his Reach for the Stars show. Open to first 60 participants. Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation. Chamblee Library

Ventriloquist Marc Griffiths from Britain's Got Talent will perform his Reach for the Stars show. Open to first 60 participants. Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 20, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm