close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Beginner Crochet Class

2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 12:00:00 America/New_York Beginner Crochet Class Clarkston Library

Saturday, May 04
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-04 11:00:00 2019-05-04 12:00:00 America/New_York Beginner Crochet Class Learn how to read a pattern and how to crochet several stitches. Make a hat or scarf that you can take home. Supplies will be provided. Clarkston Library

Learn how to read a pattern and how to crochet several stitches. Make a hat or scarf that you can take home. Supplies will be provided.

Open to first 10 participants. Please call or visit branch to register. Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | DeKalb Library Foundation funded | crochet | Crafts |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 05, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 05, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 12, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 12, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 19, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 19, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 26, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 26, 9:00am - 11:00am