close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

All Star Readers!

2019-06-18 18:30:00 2019-06-18 19:30:00 America/New_York All Star Readers! Doraville Library

Tuesday, June 18
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-18 18:30:00 2019-06-18 19:30:00 America/New_York All Star Readers! Our evening storytime is so much fun. We read stories, play games and make a cool craft. Doraville Library

Our evening storytime is so much fun. We read stories, play games and make a cool craft.

This summer crafts include: Galactic Slime, Paint "moon" rocks, Planet Sun catchers, Making crystals, Space ships, Make giant bubbles and more!

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Program | A Universe of Stories |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 Closed
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm