close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mobile App Monday! Learn a new app every month!

2019-09-09 13:00:00 2019-09-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Mobile App Monday! Learn a new app every month! County Line-Ellenwood

Monday, September 09
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-09 13:00:00 2019-09-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Mobile App Monday! Learn a new app every month! Want to learn how to use a new mobile app? Bring your cell phone or tablet, and we will download an app and learn how to use it to help you shop, budget, travel, exercise, etc. County Line-Ellenwood

Want to learn how to use a new mobile app? Bring your cell phone or tablet, and we will download an app and learn how to use it to help you shop, budget, travel, exercise, etc.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | Technology | tablet | mobile device | apps |

County Line-Ellenwood

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 01, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm