close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

YATL

2019-05-23 19:15:00 2019-05-23 21:00:00 America/New_York YATL Decatur Library

Thursday, May 23
7:15pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-23 19:15:00 2019-05-23 21:00:00 America/New_York YATL The zanny, live talk show centered on Young Adult Literature and Authors YA authors is a monthly program featuring interviews, games, music, and shenanigans with bestselling and emerging authors. Decatur Library

Decatur Library

Decatur Library Auditorium

The zanny, live talk show centered on Young Adult Literature and Authors YA authors is a monthly program featuring interviews, games, music, and shenanigans with bestselling and emerging authors.

The zanny, live talk show centered on Young Adult Literature and Authors YA authors is a monthly program featuring interviews, games, music, and shenanigans with bestselling and emerging authors. The program is hosted by Vania Stoyanova, and is sure to be fun for the young and young-at-heart!

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Author Talks |

TAGS: | georgia center for the book's festival of writers |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Sep 26, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Sep 27, 11:30am - 4:30pm

Fri, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sun, Sep 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Wed, Oct 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Sat, Oct 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sun, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, September 27 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Sun, Oct 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Tue, Oct 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Fri, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Sun, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm