close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Time

Ages 24 to 36 months

2019-07-22 11:30:00 2019-07-22 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Monday, July 22
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-22 11:30:00 2019-07-22 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving.

Registration begins 15 minutes before program starts. Open to the first 25 participants. In some cases, latecomers cannot be accommodated.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Program | A Universe of Stories |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 23, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Studio

Fri, Aug 30, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Sep 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room