close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book in a Jar

2019-07-03 00:00:00 2019-07-03 23:59:00 America/New_York Book in a Jar Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Wednesday, July 03
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-07-03 00:00:00 2019-07-03 23:59:00 America/New_York Book in a Jar Guess the title of the deconstructed book that's on the teen area shelves. You can guess as often as you wish during June and July. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Guess the title of the deconstructed book that's on the teen area shelves. You can guess as often as you wish during June and July.

All correct guesses will be entered into a drawing for three prize winners of YA books/audiobooks.  Winners will be notified by August 7, 2019.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Program | Books | A Universe of Stories |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, All day

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, All day

Wed, Jun 19, All day

Thu, Jun 20, All day

Fri, Jun 21, All day

Sat, Jun 22, All day

Mon, Jun 24, All day

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, All day

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, All day

Wed, Jun 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, All day

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, All day

Sat, Jun 29, All day

Sat, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, All day

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 02, All day

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, All day

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, All day

Fri, Jul 05, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Jul 06, All day

Mon, Jul 08, All day

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, All day

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, All day

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, All day

Thu, Jul 11, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Fri, Jul 12, All day

Sat, Jul 13, All day

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, All day

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, All day

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm