close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Technology Coaching

2019-05-20 10:00:00 2019-05-20 16:00:00 America/New_York Technology Coaching Clarkston Library

Monday, May 20
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-20 10:00:00 2019-05-20 16:00:00 America/New_York Technology Coaching Got questions about your email, smartphone, tablet, finding something on the web, a Microsoft Word document or other library resources? Clarkston Library

Got questions about your email, smartphone, tablet, finding something on the web, a Microsoft Word document or other library resources?

Bring your basic computer questions and staff will help you find answers. Please call or visit branch to set up an appointment for a one-on-one session. Appointments can be made throughout the month.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 17, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 24, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 31, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 11:00am