close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Debt Clinic

2019-07-23 17:30:00 2019-07-23 19:00:00 America/New_York Debt Clinic Decatur Library

Tuesday, July 23
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-23 17:30:00 2019-07-23 19:00:00 America/New_York Debt Clinic DeKalb Volunteer Lawyers Foundation attorneys will discuss information about debt cases in DeKalb County and offer free consultations. Participants should bring documentation related to their cases. Decatur Library

DeKalb Volunteer Lawyers Foundation attorneys will discuss information about debt cases in DeKalb County and offer free consultations. Participants should bring documentation related to their cases.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Thu, Aug 22, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Aug 27, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 27, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 4:00pm
New date Monday, August 26, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Aug 29, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Fri, Aug 30, 11:30am - 4:30pm

Sat, Aug 31, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 09, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Sep 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 5:30pm