close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Beginner Crochet Class

2019-06-15 12:00:00 2019-06-15 13:00:00 America/New_York Beginner Crochet Class Clarkston Library

Saturday, June 15
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-15 12:00:00 2019-06-15 13:00:00 America/New_York Beginner Crochet Class Learn how to read a pattern and to crochet several stitches. Make a hat or scarf that you can take home. Supplies will be provided. Clarkston Library

Learn how to read a pattern and to crochet several stitches. Make a hat or scarf that you can take home. Supplies will be provided.

Support provided by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Friends of the Library funded | crochet | Crafts |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm