close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English as a Second Language

2019-11-25 18:00:00 2019-11-25 19:30:00 America/New_York English as a Second Language Clarkston Library

Monday, November 25
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-25 18:00:00 2019-11-25 19:30:00 America/New_York English as a Second Language Free. No registration needed. Sponsored by Literacy Action and DeKalb County Public Library. Clarkston Library

Free. No registration needed. Sponsored by Literacy Action and DeKalb County Public Library.

For more information, call Literacy Action at 404.377.7323 or DCPL Literacy Services at 404.508.7190, ext. 2240.

This is a repeating event.  See below for full schedule:

  • Mondays, 10:30-12:00 p.m. Chamblee Library
  • Mondays, 6:00-7:30 p.m. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library
  • Mondays, 6:30-8:00 p.m. Brookhaven Library
  • Mondays, 6:00-7:30 p.m. Dunwoody Library
  • Mondays, 6:00-7:30 p.m. Clarkston Library
  • Tuesdays, 6:30-8:00 p.m. Dunwoody Library
  • Tuesdays, 6:00-7:30 p.m. Decatur Library
  • Wednesdays, 3:30-5:00 p.m. Clarkston Library
  • Wednesdays, 12:30-2:00 p.m. Decatur Library
  • Saturdays, 10:00-11:30 a.m. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library
  • Saturdays, Noon-1:30 p.m. Doraville Library

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | English as a Second Language |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 22, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Fri, Jan 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jan 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jan 31, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 05, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Feb 06, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm