close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Lunch & Listen: Adult Storytime

2019-08-26 12:00:00 2019-08-26 13:00:00 America/New_York Lunch & Listen: Adult Storytime County Line-Ellenwood

Monday, August 26
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-26 12:00:00 2019-08-26 13:00:00 America/New_York Lunch & Listen: Adult Storytime Storytime isn't just for kids! Bring your lunch and listen to an adult short story or poem and take part in a brief discussion after the reading. County Line-Ellenwood

Storytime isn't just for kids! Bring your lunch and listen to an adult short story or poem and take part in a brief discussion after the reading.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Storytime | Adults |

County Line-Ellenwood

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 29, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jan 29, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 03, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 05, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Feb 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 17, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 18, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 24, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 27, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm