close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Cookbook Club

Join fellow "foodies" and try different culinary delights from our collection of library cookbooks. Bring samples to share and swap cooking tips. We will select new recipes every month.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | recipes | cooking |

County Line-Ellenwood

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 01, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm