close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Cookbook Club

Join fellow "foodies" and try different culinary delights from our collection of library cookbooks. Bring samples to share and swap cooking tips. We will select new recipes every month.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | recipes | cooking |

County Line-Ellenwood

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Oct 23, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 30, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm