close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Filmmaker's Club

Wonderful World of Color

2019-09-28 14:00:00 2019-09-28 16:00:00 America/New_York Filmmaker's Club Redan-Trotti Library

Saturday, September 28
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-28 14:00:00 2019-09-28 16:00:00 America/New_York Filmmaker's Club Join the Filmmaker's Club to discuss and learn film craft. This month we discuss the importance of color palettes and color correction. No registration required. Redan-Trotti Library

Join the Filmmaker's Club to discuss and learn film craft. This month we discuss the importance of color palettes and color correction. No registration required.

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Nov 01, All day

Sat, Nov 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, All day

Mon, Nov 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 11, All day

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, All day

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:45am