close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Technology Tutoring

2019-08-28 15:00:00 2019-08-28 16:00:00 America/New_York Technology Tutoring Stonecrest Library

Wednesday, August 28
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-28 15:00:00 2019-08-28 16:00:00 America/New_York Technology Tutoring Bring your basic technology questions or practice your computer skills at this open lab. Library staff will be available to help with tips and learning resources. Open to first 4 participants. Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Bring your basic technology questions or practice your computer skills at this open lab. Library staff will be available to help with tips and learning resources. Open to first 4 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Computer Classes |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm