close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-09-23 10:00:00 2019-09-23 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Redan-Trotti Library

Monday, September 23
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-23 10:00:00 2019-09-23 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Engagement activities are followed by storytime. Redan-Trotti Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Engagement activities are followed by storytime.

Open to first 15 participants. An adult must accompany each child. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for an appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:45am