close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-11-25 10:00:00 2019-11-25 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Redan-Trotti Library

Monday, November 25
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-25 10:00:00 2019-11-25 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Engagement activities are followed by storytime. Redan-Trotti Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Engagement activities are followed by storytime.

Open to first 15 participants. An adult must accompany each child. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for an appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 31, 11:30am - 12:15pm