close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tenant Rights Clinic

2019-10-15 17:30:00 2019-10-15 19:00:00 America/New_York Tenant Rights Clinic Decatur Library

Tuesday, October 15
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-15 17:30:00 2019-10-15 19:00:00 America/New_York Tenant Rights Clinic Attorneys from DeKalb Legal Aid will discuss the Georgia landlord-tenant law, eviction process and tenants' rights. After the discussion, attorneys will be available for questions and consultations. Decatur Library

Attorneys from DeKalb Legal Aid will discuss the Georgia landlord-tenant law, eviction process and tenants' rights. After the discussion, attorneys will be available for questions and consultations.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jan 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 29, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Feb 02, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 03, 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Tue, Feb 04, All day

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 05, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sun, Feb 09, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, February 1 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 4:00pm - 5:45pm

Sun, Feb 16, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, February 8 2020 at 9:00am

Sun, Feb 23, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 24, 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room