close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Genealogy Workshop: Pt. 2: Track & Document (Pt. 2 of 6)

Citations, Sources, Societies: We'll discuss the importance of documenting your sources. Quick tips on how to do it and tracking leads you have researched. How to choose a historical society to join.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | genealogy |

County Line-Ellenwood

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Canceled
Sat, Jan 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jan 27, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jan 28, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jan 29, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 03, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 05, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Feb 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 17, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 18, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm