close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Knit and Crochet Club

2019-08-24 15:00:00 2019-08-24 17:00:00 America/New_York Knit and Crochet Club Clarkston Library

Saturday, August 24
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-24 15:00:00 2019-08-24 17:00:00 America/New_York Knit and Crochet Club Bring your current project and join us for an afternoon of knitting and crocheting. If you're a beginner who would like to learn, call or visit the branch to sign up. Clarkston Library

Bring your current project and join us for an afternoon of knitting and crocheting. If you're a beginner who would like to learn, call or visit the branch to sign up.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | knitting club | knitting | crochet |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 21, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 28, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 04, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 11, 9:00am - 11:00am