close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Time

Ages 18 to 36 months

2019-10-16 10:30:00 2019-10-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Scott Candler Library

Wednesday, October 16
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-16 10:30:00 2019-10-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving. Scott Candler Library

Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Oct 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 30, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wed, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Nov 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Nov 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Nov 14, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Nov 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 12:30pm - 1:30pm