close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Discussion: The Exes' Revenge

P.A.C.T. Book Club

2019-08-20 17:30:00 2019-08-20 19:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: The Exes' Revenge Scott Candler Library

Tuesday, August 20
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-20 17:30:00 2019-08-20 19:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: The Exes' Revenge The Exes' Revenge by Jo Jakeman. Scott Candler Library

The Exes' Revenge by Jo Jakeman.

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jan 31, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 19, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 11:00am - 1:00pm