close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

MARTA Pop-Up Breeze

2019-11-14 10:00:00 2019-11-14 14:00:00 America/New_York MARTA Pop-Up Breeze Decatur Library

Thursday, November 14
10:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-14 10:00:00 2019-11-14 14:00:00 America/New_York MARTA Pop-Up Breeze Stop by the MARTA Pop-Up Breeze event sign-up for these MARTA services: Reduced Fare Cards, Silver Breeze Cards, Breeze Tickets, Mobility Applications, Scheduling and Route Information. Decatur Library

Stop by the MARTA Pop-Up Breeze event sign-up for these MARTA services: Reduced Fare Cards, Silver Breeze Cards, Breeze Tickets, Mobility Applications, Scheduling and Route Information.

Please have a valid photo ID and current proof of eligibility for Reduced Fare Cards.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 13, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Sun, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Tue, Nov 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 19, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Wed, Nov 20, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 7:15pm - 9:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Thu, Nov 21, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 11:30am - 4:30pm

Sun, Nov 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Nov 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 27, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm