close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Project GRANDD Support Group

2019-08-23 10:30:00 2019-08-23 12:30:00 America/New_York Project GRANDD Support Group Covington Library

Friday, August 23
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-23 10:30:00 2019-08-23 12:30:00 America/New_York Project GRANDD Support Group Project GRANDD works with relatives raising children. Topics include: child development, discipline, caring for oneself as a caregiver, rebuilding a family, legal issues and advocacy. Covington Library

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

Project GRANDD works with relatives raising children. Topics include: child development, discipline, caring for oneself as a caregiver, rebuilding a family, legal issues and advocacy.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Feb 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room