close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Project GRANDD Support Group

2019-09-27 10:30:00 2019-09-27 12:30:00 America/New_York Project GRANDD Support Group Covington Library

Friday, September 27
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-27 10:30:00 2019-09-27 12:30:00 America/New_York Project GRANDD Support Group Project GRANDD works with relatives raising children. Topics include: child development, discipline, caring for oneself as a caregiver, rebuilding a family, legal issues and advocacy. Covington Library

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

Project GRANDD works with relatives raising children. Topics include: child development, discipline, caring for oneself as a caregiver, rebuilding a family, legal issues and advocacy.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 19, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 02, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Nov 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 16, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room