close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Books and Babies

Ages 0 to 12 months

2019-10-14 11:30:00 2019-10-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Books and Babies Dunwoody Library

Monday, October 14
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-14 11:30:00 2019-10-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Books and Babies Nursery rhymes, songs, stories and fingerplays that target the developmental needs of infants and crawlers. Open to first 25 pairs. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment. Dunwoody Library

Nursery rhymes, songs, stories and fingerplays that target the developmental needs of infants and crawlers. Open to first 25 pairs. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 22, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 29, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 05, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 08, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm