close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tales for Twos

For 2 year olds

2019-09-17 10:30:00 2019-09-17 11:00:00 America/New_York Tales for Twos Dunwoody Library

Tuesday, September 17
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-17 10:30:00 2019-09-17 11:00:00 America/New_York Tales for Twos Stories, fingerplays, rhymes, songs and more, especially targeted to the developmental needs of 2-year-olds. Please sign in upon arrival. Open to first 25 pairs. Dunwoody Library

Stories, fingerplays, rhymes, songs and more, especially targeted to the developmental needs of 2-year-olds. Please sign in upon arrival. Open to first 25 pairs.

Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 1:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Sep 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 11, 11:00am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm