close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-09-24 09:00:00 2019-09-24 10:00:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Tuesday, September 24
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-24 09:00:00 2019-09-24 10:00:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Engagement activities are followed by storytime. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Engagement activities are followed by storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 12, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Nov 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Nov 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Nov 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Nov 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, Nov 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm