close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friday Movie Cinema - Peppermint

2019-08-23 11:00:00 2019-08-23 13:00:00 America/New_York Friday Movie Cinema - Peppermint Scott Candler Library

Friday, August 23
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-23 11:00:00 2019-08-23 13:00:00 America/New_York Friday Movie Cinema - Peppermint Peppermint, starring Jennifer Garner, John Gallagher, Jr. and John Ortiz. R, 2018. Watch a hit movie every Friday. Bring your snacks or enjoy the popcorn provided. Scott Candler Library

Peppermint, starring Jennifer Garner, John Gallagher, Jr. and John Ortiz. R, 2018. Watch a hit movie every Friday. Bring your snacks or enjoy the popcorn provided.

Funded by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | movies | movie | Friends of the Library funded | Friday at the Movies |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 29, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 29, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 04, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 04, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wed, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Mar 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 19, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Mar 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm