close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Ghost hunting: Paranormal Investigations in Georgia

The Ghosts of Georgia Paranormal Investigations will discuss investigations of the ghost/spirit side of the paranormal, using the latest detection equipment, sensitives, research and history.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | paranormal | ghosts |

County Line-Ellenwood

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Feb 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 16 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 18, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 19, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Feb 27, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Mar 04, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Mar 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Mar 11, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 17, 2:30pm - 3:00pm