close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-09-24 10:00:00 2019-09-24 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Tuesday, September 24
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-24 10:00:00 2019-09-24 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | featured |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 30, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 05, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Oct 14, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm