close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Movies

2019-10-19 14:00:00 2019-10-19 15:30:00 America/New_York Family Movies Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Saturday, October 19
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-19 14:00:00 2019-10-19 15:30:00 America/New_York Family Movies Two Saturdays for family movies at the library. Popcorn will be served! Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Two Saturdays for family movies at the library. Popcorn will be served! Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment.

September 21: Ralph Breaks the Internet Rated PG, 112 minutes.

October 19:  Smallfoot Rated PG, 96 minutes.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | Family Program | family movies |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 02, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jan 03, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Jan 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jan 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jan 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, December 18 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jan 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, December 26 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Jan 11, 9:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Jan 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jan 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm