close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-10-14 10:15:00 2019-10-14 11:00:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Monday, October 14
10:15am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-14 10:15:00 2019-10-14 11:00:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime.

Registration begins 15 minutes before program starts. Open to first 30 participants. In some cases, latecomers cannot be accommodated. 

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | featured |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 18, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 21, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Studio

Fri, Oct 25, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Oct 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 01, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 08, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room