close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-09-09 10:00:00 2019-09-09 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Brookhaven Library

Monday, September 09
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-09 10:00:00 2019-09-09 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime. Brookhaven Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Brookhaven Library

Phone: 404-848-7140

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Brookhaven Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Brookhaven Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 7:15pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 7:15pm - 7:30pm

Sun, Mar 01, All day

Mon, Mar 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm