close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Time

Ages 18 to 36 months

2019-09-16 11:00:00 2019-09-16 11:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Brookhaven Library

Monday, September 16
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-16 11:00:00 2019-09-16 11:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving. Brookhaven Library

Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Brookhaven Library

Phone: 404-848-7140

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Brookhaven Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Brookhaven Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm